Renhold Parish Neighbourhood Plan Working Group Membership Effective from 1 Sep 2022

Claudia Dietz Planning and Local Gap Policy

Nicky Gribble Deputy Chair and Parish Councillor

Keith Herkes Treasurer/link to PC

Denis Ivins Resident

Ian McIver IT/GDPR/Website

Sarah Mitchell Wood Resident

Peter Norris Research and E-W Rail

Tony Ploszajski Data analysis

Amanda Quince Chair

Kirstin Rayner NP Formulation Process

Jooles Roberts Minutes and Meetings Secretary

Paul Sawford Resident